Graeme Miles

Graeme Miles is a Hobart-based poet who has published poetry in journals and anthologies including Best Australian Poetry 2004 and 2007 and Best Australian Poems 2004 and 2006 and the Puncher and Wattman Anthology of Australian Poetry. His first collection, Phosphorescence (Fremantle Press, 2005) was short-listed for the Western Australian Premier’s Prize for Literature (Poetry… Continue reading Graeme Miles

Perdita Phillips

Perdita Phillips is a Perth-based visual artist who has exhibited extensively locally and internationally. Recent residencies include The Sixth Shore (2009-2010) at SymbioticA, Centre for Excellence in Biological Arts, The University of Western Australia and In Vetland (2009, solo show and residency) School of Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences, Murdoch University and Thinking skin (2007), a… Continue reading Perdita Phillips

Nyanda Smith

Nyanda Smith is a Perth writer who has had short fiction published in Total Cardboard and Hijacked. Her visual arts writing has been published in Artlink, The West Australian, Realtime, Australian Art Collector. In 2007 and 2008 she presented a regular visual arts radio segment on ABC 720. She co-edited (with Perdita Phillips) and has… Continue reading Nyanda Smith

Nandi Chinna

Nandi Chinna is a Perth poet who has published poetry in a number of journals and anthologies including Love and Impulse: Maths and Chemistry Poems. The Science Made Marvellous Project (The Poets Union Inc, 2010), Antipodes: Poetic Responses (Phoenix Education, 2011), Blue Dog, The Weekend Australian and Urthona. Her collections of poetry are Our Only… Continue reading Nandi Chinna

Michael Farrell

Michael Farrell is a Melbourne poet who has been published in journals and anthologies including The Penguin Anthology of Australian Poetry (2009). His books include ode ode (Salt Publishing, 2002), Break Me Ouch (3 Deep Publishing, 2006), and a raiders guide (Giramondo, 2008). He co-edited (with Jill Jones) Out of the Box, Contemporary Australian Gay… Continue reading Michael Farrell